Statewide Organizations

The Legislative Black Caucus

Maryland State Conference of the NAACP

American Civil Liberties Union

Jews United for Justice

Council on the American-Islamic Relations

Progressive Maryland

National Organization for Women

Ujima People’s Progress Party

Maryland Democratic Party

Maryland Republican Party

Republican Central Committee of Harford County

Democratic Central Committee of Harford County

African American Democratic Clubs of Maryland, Inc.

New Harford Democrat Club

The Young Dems of Harford and Cecil County

Harford County Caucus of African-American Leaders


Elected Officials

U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen

U.S. Congressmember Anthony Brown

Governor Larry Hogan, Jr.

Prince George's County Executive Angela Alsobrooks

Harford County County Executive Barry Glassman

Howard County Register of Wills Byron McFarlane

Howard County Councilwoman Liz Walsh

Howard County Councilman Opel Jones

Baltimore City Council candidate Christopher Ervin

Former House of Delegates Candidate Ysela Bravo-Schwetje

Prince George’s County Board of Education Member Ed Burroughs

Prince George’s County State’s Attorney Aisha Braveboy

Prince George’s County Democratic Central Committee At-Large Christopher Luis Stevenson

Maryland State NAACP Y&CD President Chanel Ferguson


House of Delegates Colleagues

The censure Resolution was voted 136-0.  Colleagues who have asked for her resignation include....

Delegate Stephanie Smith

Delegate Melissa Wells

Delegate Alice Cain

Delegate Gabriel Acevero

Delegate Vaughn Stewart

Delegate Jessica Feldmark

More Articles to Come

Wait for it.  It will be here soon.


Sign the Petition and Send Testimonials

If you want to share with us your personal testimony about how you feel to support Delegate Mary Ann Lisanti's use of the N-word to refer to voters and an area please email us.  Additionally, if you are interested in signing the petition, we will make arrangements for that too.